JIGMASTER ACCUPLATES

Started by Vintage Offshore Tackle, January 08, 2015, 11:57:49 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Vintage Offshore Tackle

Quote from: R46chevy on January 09, 2015, 07:14:29 AM
Do you have blue plates for a 4/0?

I'm sorry to say the only 4/0 plates that I have at this time are black and gold.

Vintage Offshore Tackle

Quote from: bestout on April 01, 2015, 09:33:17 PM
how much for red or blue jigmaster

I have an ice blue Jigmaster 99 Accuframe with spool, but I do not have any more ice blue Accuplates at this time.  The red Accuplates with Accuframe Jigmaster complete reels start at $165.

Cortez_Conversions

Quote from: Vintage Offshore Tackle on April 01, 2015, 09:53:51 PM
Quote from: TechTeach on April 01, 2015, 01:22:54 PM
How much for the red 349H plates?

I have a good used set that would be $195 complete with all of the Penn mechanical parts and handle, so all that you would need to complete the reel would be the frame, spool and harness lugs, and I could sell them for $195.  It that works for you, I would be happy to take some good close-up photos.

Thanks,

Randy
Hi Randy,

If the 349h side plates are still available, I'll take them. Let me know.
Visit: cortezconversions.com
Forget about all the reasons why something may not work. You only need to find one good reason why it will.-Sal

Vintage Offshore Tackle

I haven't heard anything from the person who asked about them, so they are all yours Tom.  If you want to send me a check again instead of Paypal, knock 3% off, which will total $194 ($195 plus $5 for shipping by Priority Mail = $200 minus 3% = $194).

Thanks for the business,

Randy

Cortez_Conversions

Thanks Randy!
I'll drop a check in the mail tomorrow.
Sorry we didn't have more time to catch up at the Fred hall show, every time I cruised by your booth, you were swamped!
Tom
Forget about all the reasons why something may not work. You only need to find one good reason why it will.-Sal

Vintage Offshore Tackle