Show your Collections!

Started by Shark Hunter, March 09, 2014, 05:50:50 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Shark Hunter

It was a trade for a 14 and 16/0.
Life is Good!

Donnyboat

thanks for that Daron, i have`nt seen it yet, seller is asking $ AU 225 for it, cheers don.
Don, or donnyboat

Mjg378

Ok I'm a newbie.   I'm going to try to add a photo
There's a Zebco 202 in there from the early 1970s. 
Just like you all here I've always loved fishing and most of the early reels as they failed I took them apart trying to figure out how to fix them.  Then I found alantani.com!  WOW.  I now was able to repair my reels and soon started collecting.   

Mjg378

I've got a few more ;D in the shed and a rack or two or three  of rods there too .    When I was taking pictures my wife remarked she might need to go shopping  ::)

thorhammer

Doh!!!! Homer, first rule of AT is NEVER take the pics for this thread when significant other is home. You'll get us all busted :)   Just kidding that's a nice spread you got there, let's see the rest and welcome to the jungle, we got fun and games!!!!

John

Mjg378

Thanks,  it sure is addicting.   ;D

Bill B

Ohhhh yeah.....you has been assimilated......and now part of the collective  :D......welcome and we look forward to your posts....Bill
It may not be very productive,
but it's sure going to be interesting!

gstours

Welcome to the addiction, as were all in this togather I thought of another tip for your good health. ???
   Never show more reels in a single picture as the wife has shoes!   Of coarse i.m just kidding.   And watch out for flying objects! :-*

foakes

Quote from: gstours on December 17, 2016, 04:38:07 PM
Welcome to the addiction, as were all in this togather I thought of another tip for your good health. ???
   Never show more reels in a single picture as the wife has shoes!   Of coarse i.m just kidding.   And watch out for flying objects! :-*