New forum member!

Started by Anglerboi, July 19, 2012, 04:23:09 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Anglerboi

Hey guys my name is Edwin and I am new to Alan's forum! Just bought a torium 20 and I cant wait to learn how to upgrade my reel.

Best regards
- Edwin

Dominick

Welcome aboard.  Dominick
Leave the gun.  Take the cannolis.

There are two things I don't like about fishing.  Getting up early in the morning and boats.  The rest of it is fun.

Anglerboi

Keta

Hi, my name is Lee and I have a fishing gear problem.

I have all of the answers, yup, no, maybe.

A man who carries a cat by the tail learns something he can learn in no other way.
Mark Twain

Nessie Hunter

Welcome to Alans house.

Kick off your shoes and get his Carpet dirty with Reel Grease.

;D ;D ;D ;D
"Life is not a journey to the grave with the intentions of arriving safely in a pretty and well preserved body. But rather to slide in sideways, thoroughly used up, totally worn out and loudly proclaiming....
WOW!!! WHAT A RIDE!

kamuwela

aloha edwin thanks for joining our family.

Alto Mare

Quote from: Nessie Hunter on July 19, 2012, 04:36:27 PM
Welcome to Alans house.

Kick off your shoes and get his Carpet dirty with Reel Grease.

;D ;D ;D ;D
;D ;D...good one Frank

Welcome Edwin!
Forget about all the reasons why something may not work. You only need to find one good reason why it will.

Irish Jigger

Welcome aboard Edwin. Nice reel the Torium. Fish it and then think about upgrading it if necessary.

Anglerboi

Thanks for the kind welcoming guys!

Anglerboi