Rainshadow RCJB90XH Green & white & Red

Started by steelfish, December 30, 2021, 08:23:57 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

steelfish

one of the latest custom rods from the 2021
a 7.6ft  40-80lb rainshadow blank with ALPS XHN guides, fuji HD reelseat and custom grips, yep, another one with Mexican colors, this one is kind of special one, the customer just contacted me by Fbook, told me by message what he wanted, sent me the money and few weeks later I sent him the fishing rod, he liked it that much that ordered another one, same of everything, he wanted an identical rod, by the time he received it and told me he wanted another one, he was 5th in line, so this time he will have to wait at least 2-3 months, I do this in my free time.  ;D

I dont do this for a living but its starting to get bigger than just a "hobby".
The Baja Guy

RowdyW

Alex, quality work always brings work. Word of mouth is the best advertisement you can get.       Rudy

handi2

OCD Reel Service & Repair
Gulf Breeze, FL

foakes

The Official, Un-Authorized Service and Restoration Center for quality vintage spinning reels.

D-A-M Quick, Penn, Mitchell, and ABU/Zebco Cardinals

--------

The first rule of fishing is to fish where the fish are. The second rule of fishing is to never forget the first rule.

"Enjoy the little things in Life — For someday, you may look back — and realize that they were the big things"
                                                     Fred O.

54bullseye

Very nice neat work !!  Well done !    John Taylor

oldmanjoe

Another clean looking  stick .    I like the added touch at the tiptop ..
Grandpa`s words of wisdom......Joey that thing between your shoulders is not a hat rack.....    use it.....
A mind is like a parachute, it only work`s  when it is open.......
The power of Observation   , It`s all about the Details ..
 Forget about all the reasons why something may not work. You only need to find one good reason why it will.   Alto Mare

Swami805