New member!

Started by RonRico, June 03, 2015, 03:32:08 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

RonRico

Hi there, just want to introduce myself. My name is Steve, I live in Florida, and I have a reel problem.

I have roughly 20 Penn reels of all different kinds and I don't even fish!  ;D I've been collecting them for several years, I just love tinkering with them.

That's changing this year, though. I'm planning on doing some inshore fishing with my father this weekend.
Steve from Florida

*Not actually named Ron*

*Not actually from St. Pomme de Terre*

alantani

send me an email at alantani@yahoo.com for questions!

Shark Hunter

Welcome Steve. Let us know how you do.
Life is Good!

MFB

G'day Steve,

Regards

Mark
No man can lose what he never had.
                                                   Isaac Walton

Bryan Young

:D I talk with every part I send out and each reel I repair so that they perform at the top of their game. :D

Keta

Hi, my name is Lee and I have a fishing gear problem.

I have all of the answers, yup, no, maybe.

A man who carries a cat by the tail learns something he can learn in no other way.
Mark Twain

Dominick

Welcome it looks like you were a reel addict and didn't know it.  Dominick, San Mateo, CA
Leave the gun.  Take the cannolis.

There are two things I don't like about fishing.  Getting up early in the morning and boats.  The rest of it is fun.

RonRico

Thanks for the warm welcome!

I'll definitely post the results of our fishing outing this weekend.
Steve from Florida

*Not actually named Ron*

foakes

Welcome, Steve --

Look forward to your fishing report.

Have you ever repoed cars, or practiced Bounty Hunting on TV?

You look like that Dog guy -- great pic!

Glad to have you on board!

Best,

Fred
The Official, Un-Authorized Service and Restoration Center for quality vintage spinning reels.

D-A-M Quick, Penn, Mitchell, and ABU/Zebco Cardinals

--------