Alan Tani Shark Week

Started by Shark Hunter, February 08, 2014, 08:48:07 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Shark Hunter

The Pleasure was all mine Bob! I hope it all comes together! ;D
Life is Good!

Chris Gatorfan

Not sure what time i will make it to the water but I will definitely be there. Depends on what time my dad makes it in to town.For you guys that make it there before me, park there at the paring lot just past Margarittaville on the gulf side across from the tall condo. You will se the path through the dunes. Set up there and get ready. And if the waves are a little ruff I will run baits when I get there since I have some more experience...Hopefully though you guys will already be landed or be hooked up when I show up...Will have my 9/0 and 12/0 ready to put the smack down.
Wilson's Reel Upgrades.

broadway

Hey Daron,
  Make sure you stick to swimming in the pool...  nothing like sharing the water with a man eater ;)
Keep 'em coming and stay safe!
Dom

CapeFish

Quote from: Shark Hunter on May 22, 2014, 02:52:40 PM
Definitely better than getting Skunked! I got my first Shark Slap from your little Bull John. She slapped me pretty good with her tail on my right Calf. I should of had my gloves on, then I could have held onto her tail. Too many Yeungling's I guess. ;D
The Video is a bust. Hopefully my Brother Scott's Camera did better. It was great meeting you guys!

They can slap you properly! And sand off your skin nicely too!

Shark Hunter

I Love this picture of John getting ready to tail rope this Shark. He is quite the Fisherman and definitely has no Fear! These are the type of guys you pay close attention too. They will definitely make you a better Shark Hunter!  ;)
Bob, John and Me. You can see the business end of this Bull in front of my right knee. It was my first one.
Check out those Chompers! :o
Life is Good!

ChileRelleno

DAY TWO

Daron's crew stayed at their Condo to spend a day of their vacations with their wives.