Main Menu

first post

Started by alantani, December 04, 2008, 06:37:33 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

JeffG, Batomba, PhillyJoe, Rfdavisb, ST.NicksCobia and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

redsetta

Welcome aboard 2G.
All the best, Justin
Fortitudine vincimus - By endurance we conquer

Penn500

Howzit,

I'm new to fishing, maybe a year or so. But Brand new to conventional reels. Heard about this site from a real fisherman and it looks pretty cool. Hopefully I'll retain some knowledge. Also I usually don't post much so you guys probably won't hear much from me but I do read alot. Thanks Awesome site!

redsetta

Welcome aboard Emilio ;)
Hope you enjoy Alan's place.
Any questions, just let us know - we're all here to help.
All the best, Justin

Bryan Young

Quote from: redsetta on October 15, 2012, 06:43:57 AM
Welcome aboard Emilio ;)
;D ;D ;D

Howzit Penn500.  Welcome.  We all started reading and reading and reading.  The difference between you and me is you have to catch up... ;D

If you have any problems, please feel free to ask.  We are here to help as Justin said.
:D I talk with every part I send out and each reel I repair so that they perform at the top of their game. :D

Dr. Jekyll - AKA MeL B

2G,s n Penn500, welcome to Mr. Tani's neighborhood...

alantani

send me an email at alantani@yahoo.com for questions!

saltydog

Welcome from Texas guys.
William
Remember...."The soldier above all other people prays for peace, for he
must suffer and bear the deepest wounds and scars of war!" Douglas
MacArthur

Sky King Joe

Hello to All